WWW Wednesday #10

wwwwednesdays
WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

To participate in this, you just have to answer these three questions:
• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?
thesecretingredientofwishes
I’m finally reading The Secret Ingredient of Wishes by Susan Bishop Crispell. This was a giveaway win that I received last year from Goodreads before the book was released. I had read the first chapter when I got it and I knew I wanted to read it. It reminds me a lot of Sarah Addison Allen, who I really enjoy for her magical realism, and I love the setting of this one. It’s a great summer read. I need some pie now. 

What did you recently finish reading?
onceandforallii
There will be a review of this in my monthly reviews or possibly a full review post for it, but Once and For All by Sarah Dessen was a 5-star book! I knew I would like it, but I didn’t expect just how much I ended up loving it. I don’t think there was anyone in this book that I didn’t like. Sarah Dessen knows how to make me cry and fall in love in one book. How does she do it?

What do you think you’ll read next?

Next, I will either finish my ARC of I Hate Everyone But You by Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin or When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon. The last time I did one of these posts I was reading I Hate Everyone But You and I think it will be a book that I can pick back up without rereading anything. These are both on my Summer TBR so I’m trying to stick to that.


What do you plan to read next?

Leave a comment