Top Ten Tuesday: Best Books I’ve Read In 2017 So Far

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday’s topic is Best Books I’ve Read in 2017 So Far. I feel like I’ve been posting a lot of wrap-up related posts as it is the middle of the year, so there probably won’t be any surprises if you’ve been reading my blog recently. Out of the 16 books that I’ve read, I’ve only rated 1 of them under 4 stars, so this could have been a post including everything I’ve read!


 

 

The Walking Dead, Vol. 1: Days Gone Bye by Robert Kirkman
Rad American Women A-Z by Kate Schatz
Game for Swallows: To Die, to Leave, to Return
 by Zeina Abirached
Atonement by Ian McEwan
Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas
Once and For All by Sarah Dessen
My Not So Perfect Life by Sophie Kinsella
What I Thought Was True by Huntley Fitzpatrick
A Study in Scarlet by Arthur Conan Doyle
The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi

There’s not much to say about any of these books that I haven’t already said in my monthly review posts.

Have you read any of these books? How did you rate them?

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Best Books I’ve Read In 2017 So Far

Leave a Reply

