WWW Wednesday #12

WWWWEDNESDAY
WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

To participate in this, you just have to answer these three questions:
• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?
janeeyre
I’m still reading Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte and I want to try my best to dedicate all of my attention to it, so I won’t be reading anything else until I’m done. I read a few graphic novels over the weekend, and I’m glad to have read them, but I want to finish this soon.


What do you think you’ll read next?
shopaholictothestars
My plans are still to read Shopaholic to the Stars by Sophie Kinsella next week. I don’t think I’ll get to anything else before it.


3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #12

Leave a comment