WWW Wednesday #14

WWWWEDNESDAY

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

To participate in this, you just have to answer these three questions:
• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?
silverintheblood
My current read is Silver in the Blood by Jessica Day George. I hadn’t heard of this book until I found it on a standalone fantasy list, but I think it’s going to be a great read for me. It’s YA historical fiction.

What did you recently finish reading?
shopaholictothestars
It took me a few weeks to finish Shopaholic to the Stars by Sophie Kinsella, but I liked it a lot. There was more drama in it than I was expecting. Becky sure does know how to get herself into some situations, but there were other people involved in their own drama, and I enjoyed reading how it all worked together. I want to read the next book soon.

What do you think you’ll read next?
andthentherenone
I’d like to read something that I’ve had for a while, so I think I will read And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie.

 

 

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #14

  1. I wish I had your resolve to read what’s been literally sitting around on my shelves for too long! Never read any Christie, but I hope you enjoy the book! 😀

Leave a Reply

