Friday Finds #5

FRIDAYFINDS

I’ve been adding to my TBR almost constantly so Friday Finds seemed like a great way to share some of the things I’ve recently added. This used to be hosted by A Daily Rhythm. I’m unsure who, if anyone, currently hosts it, but if you have that information, please let me know.

I used to try to keep my TBR on Goodreads down to about 50-60 books at a time, but right now I have 90. It’s out of control! Here are the last 10 books on TBR.


Wilde Like Me by Louise Pentland
This Side of Home by Renee Watson
Songs of Our Breakup (Playlist, #1) by Jay E. Tria
Queens of Geek by Jen Wilde
The Devil of Nanking by Mo Hayder

Blood & Beauty: The Borgias by Sarah Dunant
Little Women (Little Women, #1) by Louisa May Alcott
A Study in Scarlet Women (Lady Sherlock, #1) by Sherry Thomas
Sherlock: The Blind Baker (Sherlock, Vol. 2) by Mark Gattis and Steven Moffatt
The Walking Dead, Vol. 6: This Sorrowful Life by Robert Kirkman

I’ve found out about several of these books from other bloggers, and I’m glad that there’s so much variety here. If I add anything to my summer TBR, it will be Wilde Like Me or Queens of Geek. I’d also love to read some thrillers again soon and I’ve had The Devil of Nanking for a few years.

2 thoughts on “Friday Finds #5

Leave a Reply

