WWW Wednesday #11

wwwwednesdaysWWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

To participate in this, you just have to answer these three questions:
• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?


It took me a long time, but I am finally listening to an audiobook of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte from LibriVox. I also plan on reading along with it because I’ve had a copy for years, so it’s nice to be listening to it now!

I also started The Walking Dead, Vol. 3: Safe Behind Bars by Robert Kirkman. This one shouldn’t take me too long to finish.

What did you recently finish reading?
ihateeveryonebutyou
I finished reading I Hate Everyone But You by Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin over the weekend. I read the last 25% of the book in one sitting, which doesn’t happen that often with me, especially not in the middle of the night. Despite being tired, the book kept me awake until I was finished with it. I’m looking forward to doing my review. It comes out in September.

What do you think you’ll read next?


Depending on how long it takes me to finish Jane Eyre, I will either be reading Shopaholic to the Stars by Sophie Kinsella during my vacation or possibly Into the Water by Paula Hawkins. I have it on hold at the library and it’s almost my turn.

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #11

  1. Great selection of books! I really need to get a copy of Into The Water some time soon… I hope you enjoy your books this week and happy reading! Here’s my WWW.

Leave a Reply

