Waiting on Wednesday: Once and For All

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Breaking the Spine and I’ve been wanting to do this post for months. In fact, I’ve been wanting to do it since I heard this book was going to be released because… it’s a Sarah Dessen book!


onceandforall Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
Release Date: June 6, 2017
Pages: 400
Genre: Contemporary, Romance (Young Adult)

As bubbly as champagne and delectable as wedding cake, Once and for All, Sarah Dessen’s thirteenth novel, is set in the world of wedding planning, where crises are routine. (from Goodreads)

It goes without saying that I am absolutely certain that I will love this book. First, it’s Sarah Dessen and she’s my all-time favorite contemporary YA author as well as one of my favorites over all. Secondly, I don’t think I’ve ever read a book about wedding planning, but I think that will be extremely interesting and I can’t wait to read how Dessen works with that world. And I am not so patiently waiting to meet the characters of this book! I’m sure I’ll love them.

Once And For All may not be out yet, but it is at the top of my TBR list. Sorry all other books, when this comes out, it’s stealing my attention.

Is this on your TBR list?

One thought on “Waiting on Wednesday: Once and For All

Leave a Reply

