The Friday 56 – Throne of Glass

The Friday 56 is a weekly meme hosted by Freda’s Voice. The rules are simple: Turn to page 56 or 56% on your e-reader and post a line (or two)! I am reading Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas.


throneofglass
Title: 
Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1)
Author: Sarah J. Maas
Status: page 341/404
Genre: Fantasy (Young Adult)

She’d entered a city made entirely of leather and paper.

I love when characters in books have a love for reading or a library is featured in a book. It’s one of my favorite little things. That aside, this book has been a wonderful read! I am planning on continuing with the series and I’m a little surprised that it took me this long to start it. I was in the mood for some royal fantasy and this was a great pick for that plot. I’m looking forward to finding out what happens next!

2 thoughts on “The Friday 56 – Throne of Glass

Leave a Reply

