WWW Wednesday #6

wwwwednesdays
WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

To participate in this, you just have to answer these three questions:
• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?
whatthedeadknow

Currently, I am reading What the Dead Know by Laura Lippman. It looks like this author has a lot of books out, but this is the first of hers that I’ve ever read. I remember seeing this at the library when it first came out, and then I bought it at that same library in a book sale a couple of years. I was in the mood for a mystery after my Sherlock binge, so I decided to read this one. Right now, I am only about 70 pages in, but I’m liking it so far. 

What did you recently finish reading?
boomerangii
The last book I read was Boomerang by Noelle August. I was craving some sweet fic after seeing a lot of people on Instagram talk about their favorite romance and New Adult books. I’ll try to post more in depth thoughts on it in my March reviews post, but I will say that I gave it 3 stars.

What do you think you’ll read next?
I’m not sure yet! There are so many that I own that I need to read, and some more on my library wish list, so I have some thinking to do on that. I may end up listening to an audiobook. Sense and Sensibility is still one that I keep saying I need to read…

Leave a Reply

