WWW Wednesday #5

wwwwednesdaysWWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

To participate in this, you just have to answer these three questions:
• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?
thetent

I am reading The Tent by Margaret Atwood at the moment. I requested it at the library and started to read it the other night when I couldn’t sleep. So far , I’m surprised by how short some of the stories have been, but I am only 21% through with it.

What did you recently finish reading?


I read The Walking Dead, Vol. 2: Miles Behind Us by Robert Kirkman and A Game for Swallows: To Die, to Leave, to Return by Zeina Abirached this weekend. Both quick reads. I loved seeing even more The Walking Dead characters and following the differences in the show and books. And I absolutely loved the art in A Game for Swallows. I would re-read it to look at the pictures.

What do you think you’ll read next?
senseandsensibility

Most likely Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen. I’m hoping to go to a local stage production of it and I’d like to read it first. I plan on listening to an audiobook version while I read along.

One thought on “WWW Wednesday #5

Leave a Reply

