Update (Life & NaNoWriMo)

Hi, everyone! It has been a week since I’ve made an actual post, and I just wanted to apologize for that. I started a new job last Monday and I’m still getting used to my new schedule and working out when I will have time to draft posts and read. Thankfully this week will be a short one at work. I will be using my break for as much reading and writing as possible. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that all goes well with that.

Along with my blog, NaNoWriMo is also taking a bit of a backseat for a bit, but I am thankfully only a few days behind on word count. Hopefully I’ll be able to work on that this week as well and can finally catch up. There’s one more week, so I’m optimistic. Let’s see if my creativity cooperates in the coming days.

I hope you’re all doing well! There should be a bookish post up later this week.

– Rachel

Leave a Reply

