August Bookstagram Posts

Something that I started doing this month was posting more on Instagram. I’ve been seeing people take part in monthly photo challenges the past year or so, but I hadn’t done one myself, so I thought I would pick a few that I liked and try to get a photo up every day or two. I’m looking forward to doing some in September as well. I’m definitely still learning how to take a “good” picture of a book and what exactly my style is, but it’s a lot of fun and I’ve been enjoying following book accounts.

Here are a few of my favorite photos from the month:

bookstagram4 bookstagram3 bookstagram2 bookstagram1bookstagram5 bookstagram6bookstagram7bookstagram8

My username is also BookishRachel there if you’re interested in following me. Let me know if you have an account also. I would love to check it out.

5 thoughts on “August Bookstagram Posts

Leave a Reply

